About us

Display Ads
For prices and special offers please contact us on:

Tel: 902 702 400
Fax: 96 683 04 53
Email: advertising@thepost.es

MAIN OFFICE: 902 702 400

Advertising Representatives in your area:

OLIVA-JÁVEA: Monika Poliwoda, Tel: 617 369 011, poliwoda@cbn.es
GATA DE GORGOS – CALPE: Cecilia Tiedemann, Tel.: 605 043 010, tiedemann@cbn.es – Angel Lozano, Tel.: 607 483 612, lozano@cbn.es
ALTEA – ALICANTE: Pilar Diez, Tel.: 609 301 836, diez@cbn.es –
Eva Asensio, Tel.: 607 329 306, easensio@cbnews.es
TORRELLANO – LA MANGA: Mike Cunningham, Tel.: 607 459 651, mcunningham@cbnews.es – Christiane Loyda, Tel. 607 342 532, loyda@cbn.es –
Verónica Juárez, 617 369 441, info-t@cbnews.es

Payment:
Via credit card or bank transfer. (We do not accept any advertising over the phone)

If sending original advert material please make sure it’s conforms to the following:
Images between 200-300 dpi (dots per inch)
Either .jpg .tif .eps image formats
Photoshop, Illustrator, Indesign or Word.
PC documents, not Macintosh
Alternatively presented clearly on paper.

General information:
These pages consist of 5 columns, with a width of 45,5 mm and a height of 330mm each one. Space between columns 4 mm.
The printed surface of each page is of 243,5 mm in width and 330 mm in height.
All advertising is subject to 21% VAT. TERMS: All advertising ordered without a contract must be paid in advance. Contracted advertising to be paid as follows: 50% on signature of contract, and the balance when first half of the contract has been fulfilled.

For more information:

Tel: 902 702 400
Fax: 96 683 04 53
Email: advertising@thepost.es